Dogwarts four houses are named after the founders of the school so many years ago.

Students are sorted into one of the four houses upon their arrival for the semester and proudly represent their house, earning points towards (or losing them from) the race for the prestigious House Cup!

Each house also has a student Prefect which will act as a role model and who will be cheerleaders for their respective houses. Our four house Prefects are:

Cinderclaw – ALEXI
Birbenbeak –┬áCHINONA
Rundlehoof – BLAZEWING
Hisserin – KONAR



We look forward to welcoming all of our students to Dogwarts!