Welcome to Dogwarts School of Furry Witchcraft & Wizardry!

Dogwarts was founded in the year 913 AD by Caderyn Cinderclaw, Beatrice Birbenbeak, Rupert Rundlehoof and Hector Hisserin. The four Houses of Dogwarts are named after our founders who came together so many years ago to usher in a new era of Furry magic.

Of course, only those with magical abilities are aware of our school and all that it has to offer. The fact that you’re reading this right now means that you have at least some magic skill even if you don’t know it yet!

With hard work, dedication and the willingness to have a lot of fun, you can be a part of Dogwarts as we start our new semester in June 2017!